| About Us | Research | Resources | Events | Gallery | Contact |     © 2010 - Center for Complexity Studies
Members of The Chair in Geodynamics - UNESCO, Romania

Head of the Chair
Profesor Dr. Dorel Zugrăvescu

Scientific Secretary
Dr. Ing. Florin Munteanu

Chair Member
Crişan Demetrescu

Chair Member
Constantin Udrişte

Chair Member
Mircea Rusu

Chair Member
Mircea Radulian